Indivisible with… (aka the justice project)

Theatrically conceived and constructed by Rajendra Ramoon Maharaj

Milwaukee Repertory Theatre

Featuring excerpts from the following plays:
Hurt Village by Katori Hall
The Mountaintop by Katori Hall
The Mis-education of America by Rajendra Ramoon Maharaj
Little Rock by Rajendra Ramoon Maharaj
The Laramie Project by Moises Kaufmann and members of the Tectonic Theater Project
Twilight: Los Angeles, 1992 by Anna Deavere Smith

Cast in Alphabetical Order
Cereyna Bougouneau – Sojourner
Joey Chelius – Lincoln
Kaylene Howard – Harriet
Cameron Vargas – Adams

Creative Team
Rajendra Ramoon Maharaj – Director & Choreographer 
Devin Christor – Assistant Director 
Raven Dockery – Music Director
Paul Edward Wilt – Opening and Closing Music Producer 
Krista Kanderski – Stage Manager
Maram Samaha – Project Production Manager & Covid Compliance Officer
Deanie Vallone – Production Dramaturg
Hayley Werner – Assistant Production Dramaturg
Aaron Lichamer – Lighting Director & Designer
J Jumbelic – Sound Director & Designer


Eliot Garfield – Resident Crew

Andrew Sours – Audio Engineer

Support Staff
Kimberly Carolus – Production Stage Manager
Laura Braza – Artistic Producer 
Deanie Vallone – Literary Director and Associate Artistic Producer
Joshua (JP) Pohja – School Programs Manager
Amaris Bates – Management Associate
Josie Trettin – Producing Emerging Professional Resident

Production Staff
Jared Clarkin – Director of Production
Kaitlyn Anderson – Associate Production Manager
John Houlter-McCoy – Technical Director
Sean Walters – Associate Technical Director
Jim Guy – Properties Director
Nicholas Hartman – Costume Director

Artistic/Admin Staff
Mark Clements – Artistic Director
Chad Bauman – Executive Director
Melissa Vartanian – Managing Director
Emily Hill – Human Resources Manager